Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy is one of the prime institute in imparting the pharmacy education since its inception in 2006. the college is constituent art of Wanjarri Group of Institutions managed by Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur, founded by Late. Shri. Govindrao Wanjari and nurtured by Avd. Abhijit G. Wanjari. This college is known in vidarbha region for its eminent faculty, excellent teaching, rich library and well equipped laboratories.

The college is approved by State Government, All India Council for Technical Education, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj, Nagpur University, Nagpur.

The objective of workshop is that clinical research is better option after Graduation.

Patron

Dr. (Smt) Suhasini G. Wanjari President, Amar Sewa Mandal

> Adv. Abhijit G. Wanjari Secretary, Amar Sewa Mandal.

> > Convenor

Dr. Sudhir N. Umathe Principal, KNCP, Butibori

Co-convenor

Ms. Disha M. Dhabarde Asst. Prof. KNCP Butibori.

Resource Persons

Mr. Parag Charde Clinical Research Coordinator Jasleen Hospital & Kidney Center, Nagpur. One Day Workshop on

"Career Option in Clinical Research"

14th September 2015



Organised by

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy
Approved by AICTE, PCI 9 DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code : 4208)
Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharay Nagpur University, Nagpur.



156, Borkhedi, Near Butibori Over Bridge, Butibori, Nagpur-441108 Email – kncpbutibori@gmai.com Website – www.knpharmacycollege.ac.in

PRINCIPAL KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108



Amar Sewa Mandal's

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy

Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)



Date: 10/09/2015

KNCP/CC/NOTICE/2015-2016/01

-:Notice:-

All the students of B. Pharm Third and Final Year students are hereby informed that the college has organized workshop on Career option in clinical research by Mr. Parag Charde, and Mr. Nitin Dayani Clinical Research Co-ordinator, Jasleen Hospital, Nagpur, on 14.09.2015 at 11.30 to 1.30 pm

All should take a note of it.

Principal

PRINCIPAL
KAMLA NEHTU COLLEGE OF PRATENCY
BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-44108





Amar Sewa Mandal's Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Butibori, Nagpur 441 108

Affiliated to RashtrasantTukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Approved by AICTE & Recognised by PCI.

E-mail: kncpbutibori@gmail.com Website: knpharmacycollege.ac.in

One-Day Workshop on "Career option in Clinical Research"

A one-day workshop on 'Career option in clinical research' was organized by Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy (KNCP), Butibori, Nagpur on 14 th September 2015 for B. Pharm Third and Final year and M. Pharm students. Mr. Parag Charde was the resource person. The workshop began with warm welcome of Dr. J. R. Baheti. He guided the students about new branch that is clinical Research to bright their future. 73 students were participated, The workshop was co-ordinated by Mrs. K. R. Pandey and Ms. D. M. Dhabarde.



Mr. Parag Charde guided the students about career option in clinical Research.

Bamp

Amar SewaMandal's

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)

List of Students attended/ benefitted the workshop for guidance for Career option in Clinical Research(2015-16)

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Sr. No.	Name of Students	
1.	Mr. Harshal Moon	38.	Ms. Pooja Kathade	
2.	Ms. Hira Pathe	39.	Mr. Praful Wairagadwar	
3.	Ms. Kalyani Thombre	40.	Mr. Rahul Padole	
4.	Mr. LankeshSakhare	41.	Ms. RajashriDongarwar	
5.	Ms. Namrata Raut	42.	Ms. Rasika Kakde	
6.	Ms. Naushin Sheikh Afsar	43.	Ms .Riya Mendhule	
7.	Ms. Neha Lillare	44.	Mr. Sachin Bayas	
8.	Ms. Nikita Trivedi	45.	Mr. SanketSupare	
9.	Mr. Piyush Rajankar	46.	Ms. Sapna Warkhede	
10.	Mr. ShubhangiKhiradkar	47.	Mr. Shalini Gondane	
11.	Ms. SonalBakane	48.	Ms. Shilpa Raut	
12.	Ms. Heena Sheikh	49.	Ms. Sheetal Dabre	
13.	Ms. KajolHingnikar	50.	Ms. Snehal	
14.	Ms. Karishma Zade	51.	Ms. Tanzila Ismail	
15.	Ms. Priyanka Awarey	52.	Ms. Tejaswini Pradhan	
16.	Ms. Rohini Agrawal	53.	Mr. Vaibhay Mule	
17.	Mr. Roshan Telrandhe	54.	Ms. Vaishnavi Khante	
18.	Mr. Shahnawaz IsrialQuadir	55.	Ms. Yamini Satpure	
19.	Mr. Shailesh Pise	56.	Ms. Zeba Ashfaq Sheikh	
20.	Ms. Shiba Sheikh	57.	Mr. Anurag Farkase	
21.	Ms Shital Farkade	58.	Ms. Neha Nagture	
22.	Mr. Suraj Zade	59.	Ms. Neha Thakur	
23.	Mr. Swapnil Dudhakohar	60.	Mr. Vijay Bhomble	
24.	Mr. Vaibhav Shende	61.	Ms. Reena Dhutraj	
25.	Ku. VrushaliWakulkar	62.	Ms. Alfiya Pathan	
26.	Mr. Yogesh Nikalaje	63.	Ms. RoshnaWarudkar	
27.	Ms. Ruchika Ganer	64.	Ms. ChaitaliKamble	
28.	Ms. Ashwini Umredkar	65.	Mr. Akhilesh Pande	
29.	Ms. Kirti Waghe	66.	Mr. Akhilesh Pande	
30.	Ms. Madhuri Nande	67.	Ms. Triveni Gedam	
31.	Ms Priyanka Manwatkar	68.	Mr. NavnathGundre	
32.	Ms Rakhi Godghate	69.	Ms. Shweta Gajpure	
33.	Ms. Priya . Khode	70.	Ms. Pratibha Thakur	
34.	Mr. Ansari Mojabir Husain	71.	Mr. Mahesh Futane	
35.	Ms DhanshreeAgarkar	72.	Ms. Shubhangini Shende	
36.	Ms Mayuri Raut	73.	Mr. Nitin Kate	
37.	Mr. Sandip Sonkusare			

BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108